The School Council serves in an advisory capacity to the pastor & school administration.

In conformity with Church law and policies of the Diocese of Wichita Board of Education, the Council assists in planning and evaluating school policies and programs, especially strategic planning. Several council members are affirmed by the parish annually for a three year term.

In addition to new school initiatives and serving as advisory to administration, school council members may also be contacted when parents have concerns and are uncomfortable with contacting administration.  Member contact information is available in the school directory. 

2019-2020 Council Members

Sarah Nold, Chair

Sydney Frangenberg

Michael Johnson

Kate Keller

Chelsea Mellinger

Maggie Seitz

Cory Wilgers

Nick Zimmerman